If you have come here, this can mean two things:

  1. You are an adventure seeker,
    or

  2. You would like to delete the People, Posts, or your Project, which we are super sad to hear about.

    Jokes beside, in Danger Zone, you can delete all of the posts on your project, or people, or even can delete your project.



    A reminder that choosing one of these options will delete ALL sections. If you'd like to remove a post or a person, you can do so by going to the post you'd like to delete, or clicking on the person's profile you'd like to remove.


Did this answer your question?